Staff Directory - LifeBridge Health & Fitness  

Staff Directory

LifeBridge Health & Fitness Staff Directory

TITLE NAME PHONE EMAIL
Executive Director Hakeem Clark 410-318-6817 hclark@lifebridgehealth.org
Sales and Marketing Manager/Aquatics Team Leader Helen Whelan 410-318-6808 hwhelan@lifebridgehealth.org
Sales Associate Patsy Hutchins 410-318-6829 phutchin@lifebridgehealth.org
Sales Associate Mary Bell mbell3@lifebridgehealth.org
Service Desk 410-318-6800
Group Exercise Team Lead Natalie Smith 410-318-6810 natsmith@lifebridgehealth.org
Service Desk/Kids Zone Team Lead Vanessa Goodwin 410-318-6811 vgoodwin@lifebridgehealth.org
Medical Holds Stacy Humphreys 410-318-6821 shumphre@lifebridgehealth.org
Pain Treatment Center Kylee Kendall 410-318-6830 kkendall@lifebridgehealth.org
Parisi Program Coordinator Kharlin Miles 410-318-6824 kmiles@lifebridgehealth.org
Personal Training Team Lead Billy Wunderlich 410-318-6850 wwunderl@lifebridgehealth.org
Program/Retention Coordinator Jasmine Wands 410-318-6813 jwands@lifebridgehealth.org
Accounting Beverly Nkwanyuo 410-318-6827 bnkwanyu@lifebridgehealth.org
Massage Team Lead Tammy Taylor 410-318-6819 tataylor@lifebridgehealth.org
Property/Facilities Manager James Gross 410-318-6837 jgross@lifebridgehealth.org
Housekeeping Director Alvin Gross 410-318-6816 frich2@lifebridgehealth.org